Orthodontist Patient Reviews | Creekview & McKinney Orthodontics
appt Icon Phone Icon

Patient Reviews

Our practice relies on reviews from our valued patients!

Leave a Review for one of our locations by clicking a link below!

Reviews of our McKinney Office

C. Thomas, Jan 6, 2021

Love this Orthodontist office as my daughter was fitted with braces. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. Simply outstanding team of doctors and staff with exceptional customer service. My daughter has a beautiful smile!

Margot Johnson, Dec 8, 2020

Great experience at McKinney orthodontics for my daughter. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Flexible if anything ever came up and we needed to change our appointment. All in all, a well run office!

Regina Parsons, Oct 26, 2020

Love love love this place. As a senior citizen, I was not looking forward to having to wear braces (again). This was a lot different than 45 years ago! The doctor & every member of his team really know their stuff!! I was always confident that I was getting the very best treatment & care I could ever receive.

Maricia Sorensen, Sep 28, 2020

We love McKinney Orthodontics. Three of my kids have gone here. Dr. Lofgren is so great about letting you know what you can wait on and what needs to be done. The staff is so friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

ElCheapo Ruiz, Sep 11, 2020

My daughter has been going for a few years and loves it. They are very attentive to detail, efficient and caring. My daughter teeth we're not pretty but now she has GREAT Smile! Thank you! Mckinney Orthodontist!

Read More Reviews

Reviews of our Allen Office

Cary Copeland, Jan 15, 2021

Dr Ghosh and Dr Lofgren have made both of my daughters smile absolutely beautiful. The office staff are very professional and friendly. Great people, great environment and amazing outcome. Thank you and your staff for all the great work you do! HIGHLY Recommend!!!!

Aneet Sahni, Dec 14, 2020

We have had a very happy experience with our older child who just got her braces removed. Started treatment for our younger one. Great doctors and staff!!

Erin Lenhoff, Nov 13, 2020

We had a fantastic experience at Creekview Orthodontics and are very please with our daughter's smile. Through her treatment I primarily spoke with Dr. Ghosh and he was great to work with! He always presented the facts and was very clear in describing pros/cons when discussing options. For example mid way through treatment a decision needed to be made as to whether my daughter needed teeth extracted. I had originally hoped that her teeth could be straightened without any extractions but part way through treatment we revisited that direction. I am so pleased with the outcome and highly recommend Creekview Orthodontics.

Paige Self, Nov 3, 2020

Creekview Orthodontics has been nothing but a pleasure to deal with this year. They were honest and easy to work with. They were always conscientious and professional during these recent uncertain times. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an easy orthodontic experience with beautiful results.

Shelly Leftwich, Oct 27, 2020

Creekview Orthodontics was the best choice for our family. The staff and service was amazing. My son’s experience was so much better than my own experience with braces many years ago. Dr. Ghosh made us feel like family, gave us confidence in the process, and ultimately provided a wonderful result. I would recommend Creekview to anyone.

Read More Reviews

Leave A Review!